Lawyer Reviews

  1. Joseph Bernardo, Personal injury Attorney
    July 22nd, 2019
    “I endorse this lawyer.”
  2. Brandon Verde, Personal injury Attorney
    June 1st, 2019
    “I endorse this lawyer.”
  3. Adam Bair, Personal injury Attorney
    May 14th, 2019
    “Loren has a proven record of providing excellent service and representation to his clients and is also respected for his legal opinions by other lawyers in the community.”
  4. Nicholas Chiappetta, Litigation Attorney
    May 8th, 2019
    “Mr. Gold is an excellent personal injury attorney who well known within the legal community.”
  5. Debra Feit, Business Attorney
    April 25th, 2019
    “I endorse this lawyer. Both Attorney Gold and I are active members on AVVO. I am consistently impressed with the compassion and superior knowledge he brings to the responses he provides to the questions asked.”
  6. Lawrence Gibney, Intellectual Property Attorney
    April 16th, 2019
    “He gives solid, practical answers to questions that have been posted. I certainly endorse this lawyer.”
  7. Harley Herman, Litigation Attorney
    February 12th, 2019
    “I endorse this lawyer. Mr. Gold is an asset to the Avvo community. He demonstrates expertise and a commitment to assist individuals attempting to navigate our legal system and their legal needs in his responses to questions in the Avvo forum. His background and work experience makes him a excellent advocate for clients with personal injury needs.”
  8. Ashley Puro, Family Attorney
    February 12th, 2019
    “I endorse this lawyer. Mr. Gold provides dedicated representation, utilizing his extensive legal knowledge and experience to achieve the best results for his clients.”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
  9. 5 Stars-Attorney Endorsement from Martindale Hubbell
    January 30th, 2019
    “Loren really stays on top of all of the relevant deadlines and communicates all of the available options throughout your case. He is tenancious, forthcoming and gives direct answers to your questions. His negotiating skills are tremendous and he is acutely aware of the various strengths and weaknesses that are or may be present in a particular case. I strongly recommend Loren Gold for not only automobile accidents, but also slip and falls. “
  10. Bobby Bollinger, Workers Compensation Attorney
    January 22nd, 2019
    “Mr. Gold gives excellent, common sense answers to questions here on AVVO. He clearly knows the law and understands how to handle cases successfully. I would not hesitate to refer a personal injury client to him.”
  11. Adam Sudbury, Appeals Attorney
    January 22nd, 2019
    “I have read many of Mr. Gold’s answers on the Avvo Q&A forum and it is obvious that he is highly knowledgeable and qualified in the area of personal injury and car accidents. I would recommend consulting with Mr. Gold if you need a lawyer in this area of law.”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community
  12. 5 Stars-Attorney Endorsement from Martindale Hubbell
    December 22nd, 2018
    “Loren is a dedicated lawyer who works hard to achieve the best results possible for his clients. He is a talented and professional advocate, whom I absolutely recommend. ”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community
  13. Bruce Minnick, Banking Attorney
    December 19th, 2018
    “Loren L Gold is one of relatively few lawyers I have known who have had real life work experiences before turning to the law as his chosen career. If you live anywhere in or near the Broward County area of Florida and have been injured, you would do very well by calling or contacting attorney Loren Gold today.”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community
  14. Stephen Black, Car Accident Attorney
    December 19th, 2018
    “Loren is a highly ethical attorney who takes his role as the client’s champion seriously. He works his hardest to ensure that the weak are not prey for the wealthy and powerful and puts justice ahead of profit. I enthusiastically endorse this lawyer.”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community
  15. Benjamin Goldman, Speeding and Traffic Ticket Attorney
    December 18th, 2018
    “I endorse this lawyer. Mr. Gold’s answers on this forum reveal extensive knowledge and experience in personal injury law.”
  16. 5 Stars-Attorney Endorsement from Martindale Hubbell
    April 24th, 2018
    “Mr. Gold is a very professional and knowledgeable attorney who cares greatly about the results he obtains for his clients. He can be trusted to do what is right and best for his clients. He worked for an insurance company at the start of his career and the information gained from that experience allows him to understand how the insurance adjusters think about claims and settlements which is very advantageous. Loren Gold is an attorney you can count on.”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community
  17. 5 Stars-Attorney Endorsement from Martindale Hubbell
    April 14th, 2018
    “I have known Mr. Gold since 1988, when we were liability adjusters for the Traveler’s Insurance Company. Loren has always been smart, and devoted to whatever his occupation at the time. He has been in private practice for 25 years, and has handled hundreds of personal injury cases. His excellent handling of each of those cases, has led to continued referrals from satisfied clients. Mr. Gold is not only smart, but extremely ethical. I am proud to call him a colleague.”
    Relationship: Fellow Lawyer in the Community
  18. 5 Stars-Attorney Endorsement from Martindale Hubbell
    April 13th, 2018
    “Loren is an excellent attorney, who truly cares for his clients.”
    Relationship: Fellow Lawyer in the Community
  19. 5 Stars-Attorney Endorsement from Martindale Hubbell
    April 9th, 2018
    “In his work Mr Gold seems to be terrifically experienced and adept in his legal skills. I have the utmost confidence in him.”
    Relationship: Fellow Lawyer in the Community
  20. 5 Stars-Attorney Endorsement from Martindale Hubbell
    April 9th, 2018
    “My knowledge of Mr Gold has been that he is consistently a lawyer’s lawyer..always professional and always ready to assist and represent with his greatest effort. I am pleased to give him the highest review results possible as he is a most deserving lawyer”
    Relationship: Fellow Lawyer in the Community
  21. 5 Stars-Attorney Endorsement from Martindale Hubbell
    April 1, 2018
    “I have worked with Loren on many cases. He provides far more than the superficial involvement with his clients that is typical of most lawyers. When you work with Loren, he makes your issues his issues, and works towards the best resolution possible.”
    Relationship: Worked for Mr. Gold
  22. 5 Stars-Attorney Endorsement from Martindale Hubbell
    March 28, 2018
    “I have know Loren both as a professional and a friend for almost 15 years. He always has the best interest of his clients, and goes above and beyond to take care of their legal issues. I would not hesitate to use his legal services in the area of personal injury for myself and for my family. I highly recommend him.”
    Relationship: Fellow Lawyer in the Community
  23. David Rash, Medical Malpractice Attorney
    Sep 1, 2017
    “Loren and I have worked together on medical malpractice cases and I happily endorse him. Loren is honest, zealous and always has his clients’ interest at heart. An excellent lawyer.”
    Relationship: Worked together on matter
  24. 5 Stars-Attorney Endorsement from Martindale Hubbell
    August 31st, 2017
    “Loren is detail oriented and concerned about his clients’ satisfaction”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community
  25. Michael Bernstein, Personal Injury Attorney
    August 8th, 2017
    “I happily endorse this attorney. Mr. Gold is an asset to the Avvo community. He routinely assists individuals with their questions on the Avvo forum and shows true advocacy for his clients.”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community
  26. Mark Tischhauser, Car Accident Attorney
    August 8th, 2017
    “I endorse this lawyer. Very knowledgeable and capable attorney. A rarity in the personal injury realm and highly recommended.”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community.
  27. Sergio Cabanas, Divorce and Separation Attorney
    August 8th, 2017
    “I endorse this lawyer’s work. A contributor to the legal community and a real asset to the bar in general.”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community.
  28. Andrew Connell, Medical Malpractice Attorney
    August 21, 2016
    “I endorse this lawyer.”
    Relationship: Opposing Counsel on the matter.
  29. William Light, Personal Injury Attorney
    June 29, 2016
    “I endorse this lawyer. Mr. Gold’s experience is obvious in his counsel to consumers on this site. He is knowledgeable and accurate.”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community.
  30. Paul Sommer, Personal Injury Attorney
    June 20th, 2016
    “I endorse this lawyer. He is obviously is a knowledgeable, thoughtful, and experienced lawyer.”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community.
  31. Eliot Wolf, Personal Injury Attorney
    June 4th, 2016
    “I endorse Loren who knows the intricacies and nuances of the personal injury field having decades of experiences in all areas of the field. Meticulous, tireless, and dedicated best describe this lawyer.”
    Relationship: Worked together on the matter.
  32. Robert Kopelson, Personal Injury Lawyer
    June 3, 2016
    “I endorse this lawyer.”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community.
  33. Summer Walker, Divorce and Separation Attorney
    September 4, 2015
    “Mr. Gold is a very knowledgeable and experienced attorney. I endorse this lawyer.”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community.
  34. Mark Clay, Immigration Attorney
    August 22, 2015
    “I highly endorse Mr. Gold. Very knowledgeable and caring attorney who achieves great results in representing clients! I want all people to contact him for help.”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community.
  35. Clifford Miller, Personal Injury Attorney
    August 21, 2015
    “Loren always puts his client’s best interests above all else. He pays tremendous attention to details. He and his office provide personal service at its best!”
    Relationship: Worked for Loren L Gold.
  36. Jeff Gould, Personal Injury Attorney
    August 21, 2015
    “Loren is exactly the kind of no-nonsense, straightforward, injury attorney that all clients need and only some actually get. I endorse this lawyer.”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community.
  37. Craig Hopkins, Personal Injury Attorney
    August 20, 2015
    “Mr. Gold has the skill and expertise that clients deserve and expect. I highly endorse this lawyer.”
    Relationship: Fellow lawyer in the community.
  38. Elias Dsouza, Bankruptcy and Debt Attorney
    November 1, 2012
    “It is always a pleasure working on cases with Loren. Very knowledgeable on the law, processes, and court procedures. Extremely courteous, highly intelligent, professional, and caring. Goes the extra mile to get things accomplished. I highly recommend Loren to all my friends, family and colleagues.”
    Relationship: Worked together on matters.

More endorsements can be found here.

Ratings and Reviews

10.0Loren L. Gold
Loren L. GoldReviewsout of reviews